this is it

Once I understand that this is IT, that’s it, nothing more to come, nothing more that I need, nothing more to argue for, nothing more to fear or expect trembling with fear and inability to reach. This is it.

I’m already here. It’s the summit and I can take a deep breath and look around. I am mesmerized by the path I passed, the trace I made. I witness the mellow hills and valleys surrounding this summit, feel the air that one is almost able to drink – so fresh and vitalising, so genuine, so part of me.

Turns out that I am part of the world as I see it.

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

